Useful links

General
Jenny Stevenson- Health and Therapy www.healingandtherapy.co.uk
Personal Space :
Bristol’s first established personal training studio, offering one-to-one fitness, pilates and remedial massage in a pleasant, spacious Redland studio, where all the trainers have at least fifteen years of experience in the field.
www.personalspacetraining.co.uk
How to find us
First Bristol Bus Tables www.firstgroup.com
Multimap Address Finder www.multimap.com
Acupuncture
Sarah May – Acupuncture www.flowingwithlife.co.uk
British Acupuncture Council www.acupuncture.org.uk
Craniosacral Therapy
The Craniosacral Therapy Association of the UK www.craniosacral.co.uk
Institute of Craniosacral Studies www.craniosacralstudies.co.uk
Chiropractic
Bristol Chirpractic and Pregnancy Clinic www.bristol-chiropractic.co.uk
Homeopathy
Homeopathy SOH www.homeopathy-soh.org
Homeopathy Home ww.homeopathyhome.com
Homeopathy Cures www.homeopathy-cures.com
Hypnotherapy
John Crawford – Hypnotherapy for Life www.hypnotherapyforlife.co.uk
John Crawford – Anxiety Specialist www.anxietyspecialist.co.uk
Roger Stennett – Hypnotherapy web.mac.com/roger.stennett
National Council for Hypnotherapy www.hypnotherapists.org.uk
APHP (Association for Professional Hypnosis and Psychotherapy) www.aphp.net
Kinesiology
Andrew Kemp – Kemp Kinesiology www.kempkinesiology.co.uk
The Kinesiology Federation www.kinesiologyfederation.org
Classical Kinesiology Institute www.classicalkinesiology.co.uk
Quantum K
Quantum K – Free Healing Experience www.quantumk.co.uk
Reflexology
Claire Collins – Reflexology www.clairecollins-reflexology.co.uk